Gallert Mobi - Free mobile website templates [Mobifreaks]
  • Search
  • Menu
IIT Madras Logo International Relations
IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2014 – 2015

IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2014 – 2015


I&AR Secretary
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Rohit Kothari CE10B031 9789083788 rohitvanquishes@gmail.com
Alumni Outreach & Mentorship – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Neelotpal Shukla CE10B090 9445505730 neelotpal.1112@gmail.com Narmad
Reshmi S AE11B029 9092867763 reshmis93@gmail.com Sharav
Meenal Ghatiya CE11B088 9884329861 meenalg30@gmail.com Sharav
Career Development – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Prateek S Kolhar EE10B109 9789083161 prateek.kolhar@gmail.com Alaknanda
IITMTV – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Ruturaj Bargal ED11B032 9003222077 bargalruturaj9@gmail.com Jamuna
Mohammad Shamil CS11B042 9043412916 mohdshamilshafi@gmail.com Sharav
Design – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Amey Pednekar 8939792656 pednekaramey888@gmail.com Godav
Ninjash Verma 9566039980 nijansh@gmail.com Jamuna
IAR Creative – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
G Ravi Teja 9498098062 graviteja1994@gmail.com Godav
iPALs – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Kundan Thakan MM11B019 9930627710 kundanthakan@gmail.com Sharav
Anubhav Mishra 9500064239 anubhavm10@gmail.com Mandak
Ankur Debbarma ME11B007 9884547383 debbarma.ankur@gmail.com Godav
Web Ops – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Yash Murthy AE11B049 7299637445 yashmurty@gmail.com Mandak