Gallert Mobi - Free mobile website templates [Mobifreaks]
  • Search
  • Menu
IIT Madras Logo International Relations
IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2016 – 2017

IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2016 – 2017


I&AR Secretary
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Poojan Patel CE13B034 9444396170 poojan.jk@gmail.com Saraswathi
Alumni Outreach & Mentorship – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Vansh Gera CH13B068 8295788065 vanshgera22@gmail.com Jamuna
Reshmi S AE11B029 9092867763 reshmis93@gmail.com Sharav
Vineesha Badabhagni EE14B016 9790288138 vinnyraju@gmail.com Tunga
International Relations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Someshwar Gowda CE13B021 9884179603 someshwar.gowda13@gmail.com Saraswathi
Aayush Gupta ME12B125 8124572766 aayushgupta7295@gmail.com Ganga
IITM Associations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Ruturaj Bargal ED11B032 9003222077 bargalruturaj9@gmail.com Jamuna
Shanmukha Surya Teja J CE13B043 9940252899 shaney.dota@gmail.com Saraswathi
Peepal Pol – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Manish Jain CS14S011 8939079032 examreg.manish@gmail.com Tamiraparani
Harsh Patel ED14B030 9790464549 harshpateliitm@gmail.com Narmada
Vineeta Minz HS13H042 7702509963 vineetaminz@gmail.com Tunga
Career Development – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Bharath Chandran EP13B004 9445148774 p.bharathchandran@gmail.com Alakananda
Vignatha Yenugutala EE13B118 9962878294 vignathay@gmail.com Tunga
Content Development – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Vandana Ramakrishna EP14B029 9449653531 vandy.geclue@gmail.com Tunga
Operations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Amlan Gourav 8895111691 agourav24@gmail.com Tamraparini
Web Operations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Arnav Choudhry CE12B103 9789803630 choudhry.arnav@gmail.com Tapti
Design – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
M Pragadeesh 7598619740 m.pragadeesh95@gmail.com Saraswathi
Rahul Sakhare CE13B041 9043244545 rahulsakhare95@gmail.com Saraswathi