Gallert Mobi - Free mobile website templates [Mobifreaks]
  • Search
  • Menu
IIT Madras Logo International Relations
IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2017 – 2018

IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2017 – 2018


I&AR Secretary
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Vineesha Badabhagni EE14B016 9444396170 / 9790288138 vinnyraju@gmail.com Tunga
Alumni Relations Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Rakshit Jaimini CE14B038 9940482220 jaiminirj@gmail.com Alakananda
Dhruv Jain CE14B066 7708045836 dhruvhjain@gmail.com Ganga
International Relations Cell- Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Ram Kumar K MS16A038 9629355294 psgramkumar@gmail.com Mahanadhi
Shantanu Kumar Jha CE14B047 9087864252 shan007iitm@gmail.com Alakananda
Associations & Sponsorship Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Harshil Sanghvi MM14B014 9962309289 harshils1996@gmail.com Saraswathi
H Arjun NA14B005 9789014149 lm10arjun@gmail.com Tapti
Institute Branding Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Abhinav Jindal AE15B003 9940107560 abhinavjindal18@gmail.com Godavari
Peepal Pol – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Jenil Chavda ME15D204 9099530985 jenil.chavda@gmail.com Sindhu
Revanth kumar katiki NA15B014 7358630507 revanthkaatiki@gmail.com Saraswathi
Bharat Patil AE15B046 9940118648 patil.bharat3110@gmail.com Jamuna
Career Development Cell- Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Maria Thomas NA14B014 9940516622 mariamiracle96@gmail.com sharavathi
Dharamveer ME15B109 9940112615 dharamveerchowhan@gmail.com Narmada
Chennai36 – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Saravana Kumar CE15B032 9445947174 lskumar97@gmail.com Tapti
Aditya Nanda CH15B003 9930583497 adityananda15@gmail.com Alakananda
Operations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Abhinav Sardana BE14B002 9003682142 sardana.abhinav007@gmail.com Godavari
Design – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Bhaskar Sai MM15B031 9790854434 sbsaminenisai@gmail.com Godavari