Gallert Mobi - Free mobile website templates [Mobifreaks]
  • Search
  • Menu
IIT Madras Logo International Relations
IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2018 – 2019

IAR Student Council Heads Teams : 2018 – 2019


I&AR Secretary
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Dhruv Jain CE14B066 7708045836 dhruvhjain@gmail.com Ganga
Alumni Relations Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Ravi Khatri ED15B041 8447703858 ravikhatri139.rk@gmail.com Ganga
Roshan Raj ED15B042 9940110429 roshanraj999@gmail.com Ganga
International Relations Cell- Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Tapobrata Barman MS17A060 7030700806 deepbarman04@gmail.com Tamraparani
Ayush Garg CE15B013 9940117822 gargayush97@gmail.com Tapti
Associations & Sponsorship Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Naren Ashok ME15B047 9820709270 narenashok37@gmail.com Tapti
Institute Branding Cell – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Briti Ghosh EE15B128 8951012258 briti173@gmail.com Sharavati
Premlata Parihar ME15B052 9829769711 premlataparihar5@gmail.com Sharavati
Peepal Pol – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Bharat Patil AE15B046 8830727661 patil.bharat3110@gmail.com Jamuna
Lavanya Deshmukh ED15B023 9940133493 lavanya.deshmukh6@gmail.com Ganga
Career Development Cell- Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Siddharth D CH15B067 8056100285 dsiddharth.s@gmail.com Alakananda
Sahithi Srijana Akundi CH15B006 9940123287 sahithisrijana33@gmail.com Sharav
Chennai36 – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Tanvi Shrivastav CE16B059 9176048950 tanvishrivastav02@gmail.com Sharav
Renganathan CH16B058 9884242726 renganathan.1998@gmail.com Saraswathi
Operations – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Shashwat jain CE15B092 9414524195 shashwatjain29@gmail.com Narmada
Design – Heads
Name Roll No Phone Number Email Hostel LinkedIn
Alokh P NA16B018 8714132470 alokh.p123@gmail.com Alaknanda
Mahendra Mili BE16B023 6900861442 mili.mahendra97@gmail.com Narmada